One of the rungs on Jacob’s ladder, found in the afterlife, where different “Powers” are fixed. Angel, Archangel, Principality, Power, Dominion, Throne, Cherubim, or Seraphim — they may all be called “Powers of Heaven.”1

Learn of Christ

Learn who He is and about his continued work in restoring his Gospel in our day.

Learn more »


Come unto Christ by being baptized or re-baptized.

Learn more »


Worship and serve God with other believers in Christ.

Learn more »